photo1

Welcome to Vincent Joubert's Portfolio

gif1

Presentation

photo2

My name is Vincent JOUBERT, I am 21 years old and I am from Toulouse in France.

I live in Angoulême and I am currently studying for a University Diploma in Multimedia and Internet Technologies. I am passionnated by art and sciences, but my favorite is the manga drawing, especially the chara-design

I am a gamer too, And I am looking for new dynamic experiences on the gaming field.

Creative, curious et open minded, I like to learn and I am motivated to get a futur job in the domain that I like.

espacement

Skills

Graphism

Photoshop, Illustrator, Indesign, I have learnt to use them during my academic career. I also have personal skills on Paint Tool Sai with a graphic tablet, so I used it to create professional graphic charters ans individual commissions.

LogoSai LogoPhotoshop LogoIllustrator Logo Indesign

Programmation and Web Development

During my university career, I have acquired now knowledge for the Web Design, by using HTML and CSS languages, and also to create web application in PHP and JS languages. I am able to use the CMS Wordpress too. Thanks to it, I have now some abilities and rigour in programmation and web coding, and I can develop whole web sites.

LogoHTML LogoCSS LogoPHP LogoJS LogoWordpress

Audiovisual

For professional projects as well as personal projects, I have discovered a passion for video scripting, directoring and editing. Reports, documentaries, guides et entertainment videos, I try to progress in my video realisations, using the competences I acquired at school, and I want to do it to show my passion for video games.

LogoPremiere LogoAfterEffect LogoOBS
espacement

Realisations

espacement

Contact me

photo1

Bienvenue sur mon Portfolio

gif1

Présentation

photo2

Je m'appelle Vincent JOUBERT, j'ai 21 ans et je suis originaire de Toulouse.

Je vis actuellement à Angoulême et suis en 2ème année universitaire pour un diplôme en Métier du Multimédia et de l'Internet. Je suis un grand passionné de sciences et d'art, mais j'ai quand même mon péché mignon dans tout cela, à savoir le dessin de Manga, et plus particulierement le design de personnage.

Je suis aussi un joueur assidu, en quête de nouvelles expériences et d'immersions particulières.

Créatif, curieux et ouvert d'esprit, j'aime apprendre et suis motivé pour m'émanciper grâce à mes passions.

espacement

Compétences

Graphisme

Photoshop, Illustrator, Indesign, tous sont des logiciels que j'ai appris à maitriser lors de ma formation. Avec mes compétences personnelles sur Paint Tool Sai avec une tablette graphique, j'ai ainsi pu avoir les capacités nécessaires à la création de chartes graphiques professionnelles et de commissions amatrices.

LogoSai LogoPhotoshop LogoIllustrator Logo Indesign

Programmation et Développement

Lors de mon DUT, j'ai eu l'opportunité d'apprendre les rudiments de l'intégration web, par les langages HTML et CSS, ainsi que la programmation d'application web en PHP et JS. J'ai également appris l'utilisation du CMS Wordpress. Grâce à cela, j'ai acquis les méthodes et la rigueur de la programmation, je suis en mesure de crée des sites web de A à Z

LogoHTML LogoCSS LogoPHP LogoJS LogoWordpress

Audiovisuel

Aussi bien lors de projets professionnels que personnels, je me suis trouvé une passion dans l'écriture, le tournage et le montage de vidéos. Reportages, documentaires, guides et vidéos de divertissement, malgré l'expérience amatrice et scolaire, j'essai de toujours m'améliorer avec mes montages personnels sur ma chaine youtube, et d'être rigoureux et régulier pour parler de ma passion des jeux vidéo.

LogoPremiere LogoAfterEffect LogoOBS
espacement

Réalisations

espacement

Contactez-moi